Anders Westergård
Regional sales manager
anders.westergard@twscollective.se
076-239 90 11

Cecilia Wellenius
Portfolio Manager
Cecilia.Wellenius@twscollective.se
070-976 19 18

Linda Skalberg
Senior Brand Manager
linda.skalberg@twscollective.se
070-366 89 61

Susanna Ekecrantz
Senior Brand Manager
susanna.ekecrantz@twscollective.se
070-839 96 32

Robert Assmund
Key account Manager
robert.assmund@twscollective.se
073-644 79 70

Hugo Zartmann
Regional sales manager
hugo.zartmann@twscollective.se
070-830 98 84

Michael Pedersen
Regional sales manager
michael.pedersen@twscollective.se
070-514 27 05

Ladda ner vårt champagnelexikon

Lexikon som PDF


Tel: 0702-999 888,  E-post: info@champagnehuset.se